fbpx

Connect with your local riding

Find your local riding association contact by searching the table below.

IDElectoral DistrictEmailPhoneContactRoleRegion
1Ajaxorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerCentral
3Aurora-Oak Ridges-Richmond Hillorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerCentral
2Algoma-Manitoulinjustintilson@gmail.comJustin TilsonCA PresidentNorthern
4Barrie-Innisfilbarrieinnisfil@gpo.caOwen QuannCA PresidentCentral
5Barrie-Springwater-Oro-Medontebsom@gpo.caJudy MorozukCA PresidentCentral
6Bay of Quintebayofquinte@gpo.caDon WilfordRiding ContactEastern
9Brampton Eastorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerHorseshoe
10Brampton Northbramptonnorth@gpo.caNorbert D'CostaCA PresidentHorseshoe
7Beaches-East Yorkbeacheseastyork@gpo.caAndrea WhiteacreCA PresidentToronto
11Brampton Southorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerHorseshoe
8Brampton Centrebramptoncentre@gpo.caSaul BottcherCA PresidentHorseshoe
12Brampton Westorganizers@gpo.caSean MannersStaff OrganizerHorseshoe
13Brantford-Brantbrantfordbrant@gpo.caSusan NormanCA PresidentSouthwestern
14Bruce-Grey-Owen Sounddaniellevaliquette@gpo.caDanielle ValiquetteCA PresidentSouthwestern
15Burlingtonburlington@gpo.caDavid BaigentCA PresidentHorseshoe
16Cambridgeingriddouglas@gpo.caIngrid DouglasCA PresidentSouthwestern
17Carletoncarleton@gpo.caPaul WilsonCA PresidentEastern
19Davenportdavenport@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmCA CFOToronto
23Dufferin-Caledonstefanwiesen@gpo.caStafan WiesenCA PresidentCentral
18Chatham-Kent-Leamingtonorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerSouthwestern
25Eglinton-Lawrencetrish.long@gmail.comTrish LongCA PresidentToronto
20Don Valley Eastorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerToronto
21Don Valley Northorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerToronto
22Don Valley Westdonvalleywest@gpo.caSue MacGowanCA PresidentToronto
24Durhamorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerCentral
40Hastings-Lennox and Addingtonorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerEastern
26Elgin-Middlesex-Londoneml@gpo.caBen GibsonCA PresidentSouthwestern
27Essexessex@gpo.caNancy PancheshanCA PresidentSouthwestern
28Etobicoke Centreetobicokecentre@gpo.caJoseph TrakaloCA PresidentToronto
30Etobicoke Northetobicokenorth@gpo.caNancy GhumanCA PresidentToronto
29Etobicoke-Lakeshoreetobicokelakeshore@gpo.caAngela SalewskyCA PresidentToronto
33Guelphguelphgreens@gpo.caCrista RennerCA PresidentHorseshoe
36Hamilton Centrehamiltoncentre@gpo.caJoshua CohenCA PresidentHorseshoe
38Hamilton Mountaindurquhart@sourcecable.netDave UrquhartCA PresidentHorseshoe
39Hamilton West-Ancaster-Dundasvictoriagalea@gpo.caVictoria GaleaCA PresidentHorseshoe
43Kanata-Carletonkanatacarleton@gpo.caNick BowlerCA PresidentEastern
123Kiiwetinoongkiiwetinoong@gpo.caCarolyn SpicerCA PresidentNorthern
46Kingston and the Islandsorganizers@gpo.caSean MannersStaff OrganizerEastern
47Kitchener Centrekitchenercentre@gpo.caJason HammondCA PresidentSouthwestern
49Kitchener South-Hespelerkshgreens@gpo.caKristen PorrittCA PresidentSouthwestern
31Flamborough-Glanbrookorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerHorseshoe
32Glengarry-Prescott-Russellorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerEastern
34Haldimand-Norfolkorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerSouthwestern
35Haliburton-Kawartha Lakes-Brockorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerCentral
37Hamilton East-Stoney Creekorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerHorseshoe
48Kitchener-Conestogakitcon@gpo.caChristy HumphreyCA PresidentSouthwestern
51Lanark-Frontenac-Kingstonlfk@gpo.caOrmond LeeCA PresidentEastern
54London North Centrelondonnorthcentre@gpo.caJeff VanderzwetCA PresidentSouthwestern
41Humber River-Black Creekorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerToronto
56Markham-Stouffvillemarkhamstouffville@gpo.caDouglas WrightCA PresidentCentral
42Huron-Bruceorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerSouthwestern
44Kenora-Rainy Riverorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerNorthern
58Markham-Unionvillemarkhamunionville@gpo.caElvin KaoCA PresidentCentral
45King-Vaughanorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff OrganizerCentral
65Mississauga-Streetsvilleabhijeet.manay@gpo.caAbhijeet ManayCA PresidentHorseshoe
50Lambton-Kent-Middlesexorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerSouthwestern
52Leeds-Grenville-Thousand Islands and Rideau Lakesorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerEastern
55London Westorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerSouthwestern
53London-Fanshaweorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerSouthwestern
57Markham-Thornhillorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerCentral
66Nepeanjogrady66@gmail.comJames O'GradyCA PresidentEastern
59Miltonorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerHorseshoe
60Mississauga Centreorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerHorseshoe
68Niagara Centreniagaracentre@gpo.caKurtis McCartneyCA PresidentHorseshoe
69Niagara Fallsniagarafalls@gpo.caKaren FraserCA PresidentHorseshoe
61Mississauga East-Cooksvilleorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerHorseshoe
70Niagara Westniagarawest@gpo.caBasia KrzyzanowskiCA PresidentHorseshoe
71Nickel Beltorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerNorthern
72Nipissingorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerNorthern
73Northumberland-Peterborough Southpascal_barabe@hotmail.comPascal BarabeCA PresidentEastern
74Oakvilleoakville@gpo.caRichard KitneyCA PresidentHorseshoe
62Mississauga-Erin Millsorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerHorseshoe
63Mississauga-Lakeshoreorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerHorseshoe
64Mississauga-Maltonorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerHorseshoe
78Ottawa Centreottawacentre@gpo.caNic BairdCA PresidentEastern
79Ottawa Southottawasouth@gpo.caJames MihaychukCA PresidentEastern
124Mushkegowuk-James Bayorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerNorthern
67Newmarket-Auroraorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerCentral
81Ottawa West-Nepeangrp@rogers.comDavid LevesqueCA PresidentEastern
80Ottawa-Vanierottawavanier@gpo.caSheilagh McLeanCA PresidentEastern
83Parkdale-High Parkphp@gpo.caNick CapraCA PresidentToronto
75Oakville North-Burlingtonorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerHorseshoe
76Orléansorleans@gpo.caLes SchramCA PresidentEastern
84Parry Sound-Muskokaparrysoundmuskoka@gpo.caArleigh LuckettCA PresidentNorthern
86Peterborough-Kawarthapeterboroughkawartha@gpo.caRoberta HerodRiding ContactCentral
77Oshawaorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerCentral
82Oxfordorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerSouthwestern
85Perth-Wellingtonorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerSouthwestern
91Sarnia-Lambtonkevinshaw73@hotmail.comKevin ShawCA PresidentSouthwestern
87Pickering-Uxbridgeorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerCentral
88Renfrew-Nipissing-Pembrokeorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerEastern
89Richmond Hillorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerCentral
92Sault Ste. Mariekathie@brosemer.orgKathleen BrosemerCA PresidentNorthern
97Scarborough-Rouge Parkcalvin.winter@gpo.caCalvin WinterCA PresidentToronto
100Simcoe Northsimcoenorth@gpo.caJulie BarkerCA PresidentCentral
94Scarborough Centreorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerToronto
96Scarborough Northorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerToronto
99Simcoe-Greykendramarr@gpo.caKendra MarrCA PresidentCentral
90St. Catharinescryrie@hotmail.comColin RyrieCA PresidentHorseshoe
98Scarborough Southwestorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerToronto
93Scarborough-Agincourtorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerToronto
95Scarborough-Guildwoodorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerToronto
102Stormont-Dundas-South Glengarrysdsg@gpo.caElaine KennedyCA PresidentEastern
101Spadina-Fort Yorkorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerToronto
103Sudburycaseylalonde@gpo.caCasey LalondeCA PresidentNorthern
109Toronto Centretorontocentre@gpo.caAdam SommerfeldCA PresidentToronto
104Thornhillorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerCentral
110Toronto-Danforthdharini.woollcombe@gmail.comDharini WoollcombeRiding ContactToronto
105Thunder Bay-Atikokanorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerNorthern
106Thunder Bay-Superior Northorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerNorthern
107Timiskaming-Cochraneorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerNorthern
108Timminsorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerNorthern
111Toronto-St. Paul'storontostpauls@gpo.caGabby BouchardCA PresidentToronto
113Vaughan-Woodbridgeorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerCentral
119Windsor Westorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerSouthwestern
112University-Rosedaleunirose@gpo.caRyan PhillipsCA PresidentToronto
114Waterloowaterloo@gpo.caKris BraunCA PresidentSouthwestern
115Wellington-Halton Hillsdaverodgers@gpo.caDave RodgersCA PresidentSouthwestern
116Whitbystaceyleadbetter@gpo.caStacey LeadbetterCA PresidentCentral
117Willowdalesharolyn.vettese@rogers.comSharolyn Mathieu VetteseCA PresidentToronto
118Windsor-Tecumsehorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerSouthwestern
120York Centreorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerToronto
122York South-Westonorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerToronto
121York-Simcoeorganizers@gpo.caGPOStaff OrganizerCentral