fbpx

Connect with your local riding

Find your local riding association contact by searching the table below.

Electoral District
EmailContactRoleIDRegion
Ajaxorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer1Central
Aurora-Oak Ridges-Richmond Hillorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer3Central
Algoma-Manitoulinjustintilson@gmail.comJustin TilsonCA President2Northern
Barrie-Innisfilbarrieinnisfil@gpo.caRon FischerCA President4Central
Barrie-Springwater-Oro-Medontebsom@gpo.caJudy MorozukCA President5Central
Bay of Quintebayofquinte@gpo.caDon WilfordRiding Contact6Eastern
Brampton Eastorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer9Horseshoe
Brampton Northbramptonnorth@gpo.caNorbert D'CostaCA President10Horseshoe
Beaches-East Yorkbeacheseastyork@gpo.caSean MannersCA President7Toronto
Brampton Southorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer11Horseshoe
Brampton Centrebramptoncentre@gpo.caSaul BottcherCA President8Horseshoe
Brampton Westorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer12Horseshoe
Brantford-Brantbrantfordbrant@gpo.caSusan NormanCA President13Southwestern
Bruce-Grey-Owen Sounddaniellevaliquette@gpo.caDanielle ValiquetteCA President14Southwestern
Burlingtonburlington@gpo.caDavid BaigentCA President15Horseshoe
Cambridgeingriddouglas@gpo.caIngrid DouglasCA President16Southwestern
Carletoncarleton@gpo.caPaul WilsonCA President17Eastern
Davenportdavenport@gpo.caArwen LongCA President19Toronto
Dufferin-Caledonstefanwiesen@gpo.caStafan WiesenCA President23Central
Chatham-Kent-Leamingtonorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer18Southwestern
Eglinton-Lawrencetrish.long@gmail.comTrish LongCA President25Toronto
Don Valley Eastorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer20Toronto
Don Valley Northorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer21Toronto
Don Valley Westorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer22Toronto
Durhamorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer24Central
Hastings-Lennox and Addingtonorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer40Eastern
Elgin-Middlesex-Londoneml@gpo.caBen GibsonCA President26Southwestern
Essexessex@gpo.caNancy PancheshanCA President27Southwestern
Etobicoke Centreetobicokecentre@gpo.caJoseph TrakaloCA President28Toronto
Etobicoke Northetobicokenorth@gpo.caNancy GhumanCA President30Toronto
Etobicoke-Lakeshoreetobicokelakeshore@gpo.caAngela SalewskyCA President29Toronto
Guelphguelphgreens@gpo.caCrista RennerCA President33Horseshoe
Hamilton Centrehamiltoncentre@gpo.caJoshua CohenCA President36Horseshoe
Hamilton Mountaindurquhart@sourcecable.netDave UrquhartCA President38Horseshoe
Hamilton West-Ancaster-Dundasvictoriagalea@gpo.caVictoria GaleaCA President39Horseshoe
Kanata-Carletonkanatacarleton@gpo.caNick BowlerCA President43Eastern
Kiiwetinoongkiiwetinoong@gpo.caCarolyn SpicerCA President123Northern
Kingston and the Islandskingston@gpo.caCam JayCA President46Eastern
Kitchener Centrekitchenercentre@gpo.caJason HammondCA President47Southwestern
Kitchener South-Hespelerkshgreens@gpo.caKristen PorrittCA President49Southwestern
Flamborough-Glanbrookorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer31Horseshoe
Glengarry-Prescott-Russellorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer32Eastern
Haldimand-Norfolkorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer34Southwestern
Haliburton-Kawartha Lakes-Brockorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer35Central
Hamilton East-Stoney Creekorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer37Horseshoe
Kitchener-Conestogakitcon@gpo.caBob JonkmanCA President48Southwestern
Lanark-Frontenac-Kingstonlfk@gpo.caOrmond LeeCA President51Eastern
London North Centrelondonnorthcentre@gpo.caMary Ann HodgeCA President54Southwestern
Humber River-Black Creekorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer41Toronto
Markham-Stouffvillemarkhamstouffville@gpo.caDouglas WrightCA President56Central
Huron-Bruceorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer42Southwestern
Kenora-Rainy Riverorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer44Northern
Markham-Unionvillemarkhamunionville@gpo.caElvin KaoCA President58Central
King-Vaughanorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer45Central
Mississauga-Streetsvilleabhijeet.manay@gpo.caAbhijeet ManayCA President65Horseshoe
Lambton-Kent-Middlesexorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer50Southwestern
Leeds-Grenville-Thousand Islands and Rideau Lakesorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer52Eastern
London Westorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer55Southwestern
London-Fanshaweorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer53Southwestern
Markham-Thornhillorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer57Central
Nepeanjogrady66@gmail.comJames O'GradyCA President66Eastern
Miltonorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer59Horseshoe
Mississauga Centreorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer60Horseshoe
Niagara Centreniagaracentre@gpo.caKurtis McCartneyCA President68Horseshoe
Niagara Fallsniagarafalls@gpo.caKaren FraserCA President69Horseshoe
Mississauga East-Cooksvilleorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer61Horseshoe
Niagara Westniagarawest@gpo.caDonna CridlandCA President70Horseshoe
Nickel Beltnickelbelt@gpo.caDarren JaneczekCA President71Northern
Nipissingorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer72Northern
Northumberland-Peterborough Southnps@gpo.caPatricia SinnottCA President73Eastern
Oakvilleoakville@gpo.caRichard KitneyCA President74Horseshoe
Mississauga-Erin Millsorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer62Horseshoe
Mississauga-Lakeshoreorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer63Horseshoe
Mississauga-Maltonorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer64Horseshoe
Ottawa Centreottawacentre@gpo.caNic BairdCA President78Eastern
Ottawa Southottawasouth@gpo.caAndrew TomayerCA President79Eastern
Mushkegowuk-James Bayorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer124Northern
Newmarket-Auroraorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer67Central
Ottawa West-Nepeangrp@rogers.comDavid LevesqueCA President81Eastern
Ottawa-Vanierottawavanier@gpo.caSheilagh McLeanCA President80Eastern
Parkdale-High Parkphp@gpo.caNick CapraCA President83Toronto
Oakville North-Burlingtonorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer75Horseshoe
Orléansorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer76Eastern
Parry Sound-Muskokaparrysoundmuskoka@gpo.caArleigh LuckettCA President84Northern
Peterborough-Kawarthapeterboroughkawartha@gpo.caRoberta HerodRiding Contact86Central
Oshawaorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer77Central
Oxfordorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer82Southwestern
Perth-Wellingtonorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer85Southwestern
Sarnia-Lambtonkevinshaw73@hotmail.comKevin ShawCA President91Southwestern
Pickering-Uxbridgeorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer87Central
Renfrew-Nipissing-Pembrokeorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer88Eastern
Richmond Hillorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer89Central
Sault Ste. Mariekathie@brosemer.orgKathleen BrosemerCA President92Northern
Scarborough-Rouge Parkcalvin.winter@gpo.caCalvin WinterCA President97Toronto
Simcoe Northsimcoenorth@gpo.caJulie BarkerCA President100Central
Scarborough Centreorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer94Toronto
Scarborough Northorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer96Toronto
Simcoe-Greykendramarr@gpo.caKendra MarrCA President99Central
St. Catharinescryrie@hotmail.comColin RyrieCA President90Horseshoe
Scarborough Southwestorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer98Toronto
Scarborough-Agincourtorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer93Toronto
Scarborough-Guildwoodorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer95Toronto
Stormont-Dundas-South Glengarrysdsg@gpo.caElaine KennedyCA President102Eastern
Spadina-Fort Yorkorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer101Toronto
Sudburycaseylalonde@gpo.caCasey LalondeCA President103Northern
Toronto Centretorontocentre@gpo.caAdam SommerfeldCA President109Toronto
Thornhillorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer104Central
Toronto-Danforthdharini.woollcombe@gmail.comDharini WoollcombeRiding Contact110Toronto
Thunder Bay-Atikokanorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer105Northern
Thunder Bay-Superior Northorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer106Northern
Timiskaming-Cochraneorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer107Northern
Timminsorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer108Northern
Toronto-St. Paul'storontostpauls@gpo.caGabby BouchardCA President111Toronto
Vaughan-Woodbridgeorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer113Central
Windsor Westorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer119Southwestern
University-Rosedaleunirose@gpo.caRyan PhillipsCA President112Toronto
Waterloowaterloo@gpo.caKris BraunCA President114Southwestern
Wellington-Halton Hillsdaverodgers@gpo.caDave RodgersCA President115Southwestern
Whitbystaceyleadbetter@gpo.caStacey LeadbetterCA President116Central
Willowdalesharolyn.vettese@rogers.comSharolyn Mathieu VetteseCA President117Toronto
Windsor-Tecumsehorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer118Southwestern
York Centreorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer120Toronto
York South-Westonorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer122Toronto
York-Simcoeorganizers@gpo.caMatthew ChisholmStaff Organizer121Central