Shadow Cabinet

Bonnie North
Deputy Leader
Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs

Abhijeet Manay
Deputy Leader
Health and Long-Term care

Andrew West
Attorney General

Pauline Thornham
Children and Youth Services

Matt Richter

Debra Scott

Priyan De Silva
Municipal Affairs and Housing

Tim Grant

Valerie Powell
Seniors’ Affairs

Marianne Workman
Solicitor General

Nancy Ghuman
Government and Consumer Services

Kevin Shaw
Natural Resources and Forestry

Laura Campbell
Advanced Education and Skills Development

Adam Sommerfeld
Francophone Affairs

Eleanor Hayward
Women’s Issues

Stacey Danckert
Treasury Board Secretariat

Christine Penner Polle
Heritage, Sport, Tourism and Culture Industries