Mike & Team

Attorney General

Andrew West

Tourism, Culture and Sport

Angela Salewsky

Advanced Education and Skills Development

Bonnie North

Economic Development, Trade and Employment

Bruce Hyer


David Robinson

Research, Innovation and Science

Debra Scott

Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs

Donna Cridland

Municipal Affairs and Housing

Jesseca Perry

Northern Development and Mines

John Northey

Environment and Climate Change

Jose Etcheverry

Finance & Treasury Board

Kevin Labonte

Municipal Affairs and Housing & Intergovernmental Affairs

Mark Daye


Matt Richter


Mike Schreiner

Consumer Services

Nicole Peltier

Children and Youth Services

Nira Dookeran


Norbert D'Costa

Women's Issues

Pauline Thornham

International Trade

Priyan De Silva

Citizenship and Immigration

Robert Kiley


Stacey Danckert

Community and Social Services

Stacey Leadbetter

Community Safety and Correctional Services

Taylor Howarth

Health and Long-Term Care

Teresa Pun

Community and Social Services

Tikvah Mindorff


Tim Grant

Indigenous Relations and Reconciliation

Tim McKillop

Seniors' Affairs

Valerie Powell


William Sorrell